Cleaning Robot :P

I want to add cleaning robots to do the floors in all my businesses. I would pay 500 to 5000 per robot. so I dont need to maintain it. LOL.

It appears there is already a cleaning type employee that you can hire, but cannot assign to work yet.

My concern is that might be a waste of an entire employee when cleaning only needs to be done periodically…the cleaning robot would help that issue!

2 Likes

Or another idea would be a janitor service which you could book for all the different businesses you own. As more businesses you have as cheaper it is getting per business. :thinking:
Than you only need to agree on a time when they should clean the different buildings and when you are there you see them cleaning.

3 Likes

i think just cleaning anything be great. I had idea of robot from another game i dont want to mention.

I used to work as a janitor. Seem’s companies hire people from organizations that mainly do janitor services. that may be a better idea than the robots. we could use a generic name or have a janitor company like ‘speedy maids’ or something along those lines.