Logistics manager destinations, if you remove a vehicle

So while chatting on discord we started playing around with the logistics manager and realized you could assign a car to the warehouse. That was fun.

But while doing that, I realized that the logistics manager still showed all 8 of my destinations from when I had two large trucks there.

I DO like that it retains the information - I would hate to lose my setup simply because I swapped out a larger vehicle. BUT, I think they should be faded or something to indicate that those deliveries are not active and won’t happen.

@Gerwanese will you handle this?

1 Like